Fun Friday Facts: Bullseye Edition

Workout

Friday- TBD, I’m hoping to get a nice run outside in, but Josh and I were up all night with poor baby J. We’ll see if I can still sneak in a run this morning=)

*Disclaimer, if you’re here to read about running, there’s no such talk today, come back tomorrow, promise=)

Fun Friday Facts

Today I have a special Friday Facts all about J’s new friend Bullseye. These pictures were taken over the last week, he will not let him out of his sight and I think it’s so cute. Thanks Grandma Lee Lee for the new companion=)

J wanted to bring him in the bath, I didn't want water getting stuck inside of him, so he creepily waited on the counter

J wanted to bring him in the bath, I didn’t want water getting stuck inside of him, so he creepily waited on the counter

Yep, J made sure I grabbed him so he could get all dressed for the day

Yep, J made sure I grabbed him so he could get all dressed for the day

J danced around him while I was running haha

J danced around him while I was running haha

He brought him to the grocery store with us and there was a group of fireman shopping. Bullseye(from Toy Story) caught one of the fireman’s eye and he came over and gave J a sticker. J was thrilled!

photo(176)

photo(171)He was watching Josh plow the snow from the driveway when I realized where he had set Bullseye up haha

do you see him in the bottom right corner?

do you see him in the bottom right corner?

hmm not sure how he made it into the fridge...

hmm not sure how he made it into the fridge…

and finally bed time=)

and finally bed time=)

Do you find your kids, nieces, nephews, neighbor kids doing funny things?

Doing anything fun this weekend? I get to see my parents! They’re in town to see my niece get baptized, I’m also excited to see that=)

About Sugar Plum Runner

Welcome to the Sugar Plum Runner! I grew up in WA state, but currently reside in UT with my husband Josh, son Jackson, and 2 daughters Lily and Claire. I love running, but I have never been so inspired to run, race, and blog about it since 4 years ago after I had Jackson. I grew up playing soccer and cheered in high school. My favorite part of both sports(and yes I consider cheer leading a sport) was the conditioning. I found myself running after practice was over on my own. That's when I realized that running may be the sport I really loved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Fun Friday Facts: Bullseye Edition

  1. Shaylin Brunson says:

    Oh my gosh, he is so dang funny!! So flipping cute too! That picture in the grocery store is my FAVORITE!! Haha

  2. He’s so cute! I love the funny things that kids do- the open honesty is the best!

  3. kelseyruns says:

    I’m dying he is so cute! Kids always say the greatest things-they’re so honest and have no shame!

  4. too adorable! love it. especially waiting for dad to come home.

  5. He is the cutest! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!!

  6. oh goodness, cutest kid ever. look at that face! I am hooked!

  7. Oh wow, he is so cute!! I love the picture of him with the sticker, he just looks so proud!! 🙂

  8. That is so adorable! It’s almost like a Where’s Waldo (Bullseye addition)!
    We have lots to do this weekend but I also have to get some work done. We’ll see!
    (www.nowirun.com)

  9. He is so cute! Our sons are about the same age! 🙂

  10. Pingback: The Zoo in Winter |

  11. Pingback: Matchy matchy |

Leave a comment